Upcoming Events

Sunday Oct 01
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Oct 08
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Oct 15
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Oct 22
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Oct 29
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Nov 05
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Nov 12
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Nov 19
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Nov 26
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Dec 03
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church