Upcoming Events

Sunday Jul 23
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jul 30
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Aug 06
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Aug 13
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Aug 20
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Aug 27
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Sep 03
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Sep 10
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Sep 17
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Sep 24
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

9AM & 11AM Worship Services

Life Church