Upcoming Events

Sunday Dec 10
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Dec 17
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Dec 24
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Dec 31
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jan 07
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jan 14
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jan 21
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jan 28
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Feb 04
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Feb 11
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church