Upcoming Events

Sunday Apr 29
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday May 06
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday May 13
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday May 20
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday May 27
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jun 03
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jun 10
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jun 17
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jun 24
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church
Sunday Jul 01
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Services

Life Church